Testimonials

Read what our Clients Say.

 

All testimonials have ben taken from Google or Facebook.
Find us there to see more reviews!

Super friendly team, Emma is a miracle worker and extremely professional. I am now hairless in all the right places because of Anastasia laser skills. Love it.

Jacqueline

January 2019, Review from Facebook

I visited Sapphire today for a Hydrafacial, it so was relaxing and my skin feels and looks amazing. Thank you Anastassia and the girls you are all always so welcoming and make me feel fabulous! Xx

Trixie

November 2018, Review from Facebook

Emma’s expertise is second to none and I completely trust her ability to make those subtle changes that make such a difference. I have been going to her for the past 8 years and have always been pleased with the treatments. She and Kath run a friendly yet professional establishment which is always welcoming, with a growing range of high quality treatments and a great team of trained staff. Long may she reign!

Alison

June 2018, Review from Google

Emma is very skilled – a really friendly place to visit too!

Leigh

June 2018, Review from Google

Amazing service and care thank you Kath Laura Emma and Jane for making me feel amazing on the run up to my wedding and Anastasia for the beautiful hydra facial today which was the best treatment I have ever had can’t recommend enough thanks ladies xx

Mandy

May 2018, Review from Facebook

It was a 1st visit to Sapphire for me (I’ve usually taken my daughter). Emma, Kath and all the girls are wonderful and so friendly. The salon has a great comfy, beautiful setting with a wonderful waiting area. Great coffee & biscuits too. 
And once in the treatment room all is very clean and sterile and also very comforting and bright. I’ll definitely be returning girls.
Thank you

Beth

May 2018, Review from Facebook

I can’t praise the team enough at sapphire aesthetics � they are all so lovely and friendly x excellent experience and guidance with all aspects of there work x

Penny

March 2018, Review from Facebook

I have been visiting Emma and Kath since March this year and it is such a pleasure, they make you feel special and relaxed. The difference that the treatments make to my confidence is amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Anita

September 2017, Review from Facebook

The whole team at Sapphire are simply fantastic, the whole experience has genuinely been an absolute pleasure. Emma, aside from being incredibly professional and knowledgeable has a great ability to put you at ease, reassure and explain the procedures fully, no pressure at all, her intention is to do the best for your needs, cannot reccomend highly enough and the results have been fantastic!

Dee

June 2017, Review from Facebook

I love everything about Sapphire!! The clinic is beautiful, Emma and Kath make you feel so welcome and the results are amazing!! Thank you!!

Kate

December 2015, Review from Facebook

Emma is highly professional but also has that ‘personal’ touch. The new premises are great in that there is no problem with parking and easy enough to find – I travelled from Brecon. Thank you Emma xxx

Helen

October 2015, Review from Facebook

Highly recommend Emma, I would not go anywhere else. Incredibly professional service, and the best injector ever!!

Rhiannon

June 2015, Review from Facebook

Sapphire Aesthetics is world renown! Full stop. The standard is set with them – unmatched in product/service.

Rose

November 2014, Review from Facebook

Would never go to anyone else Emma is a very lovely person who takes time with her clients and you come away feeling like you have known Emma for years x

Janet

October 2014, Review from Facebook